DO THE RIGHT NOW will be available September 8th, 2017.

via Pheromone Recordings on Vinyl, CD, and Digital

Produced by Ron Hawkins and Joe Dunphy

Cover photo by Tom Ryaboi

01 Powerlines

02 Gerona Train

03 Do The Right Now

04 Saint Spurious

05 Minuteman

06 The Hard Way

07 Something To Believe In

08 Don’t Let It Lay You Low

09 Sister Jude

10 Infinite

11 Immortal

12 California Gothic